Contact us

Au Pair

Susan Vanni
01256 881500
0796 1405731
susan@mums-the-word.co.uk

Berkshire and Surrey

Shakila
01628 626852
07951422147
shakila@mums-the-word.co.uk

Buckinghamshire

Nege Atakorah
07958192592
nege@mums-the-word.co.uk

Central and North London

Cheryl Greathead
07799441671
cheryl@mums-the-word.co.uk

East London

Chevonne C.
0800 610 2226
chevonne@mums-the-word.co.uk

Essex

Liz Napthine
07760230561
liz@mums-the-word.co.uk

Gloucestershire and Cardiff South Wales

Bobbie Ireland
07392 433222
bobbie@mums-the-word.co.uk

Hampshire and Wiltshire

Emily Whitmarsh & Christine Whitmarsh
Chris07709471358
Emily07969172660
hampshire@mums-the-word.co.uk

Kent

Kaz Cockburn
07545147204
kaz@mums-the-word.co.uk

Live in and out positions in UK / Ireland / Overseas

Emma Kavanagh
01865 751825
emma@mums-the-word.co.uk

London

Cheryl Greathead
07799441671
cheryl@mums-the-word.co.uk

Oxfordshire

Emma Kavanagh
01865 751825
emma@mums-the-word.co.uk

South London

Rahat Sahi
07817 574022
rahat@mums-the-word.co.uk

Sussex

Beverley Marshall
0333 121 0222
Free from mobile
beverley@mums-the-word.co.uk

Tutors

Emma Kavanagh
01865 751825
emma@mums-the-word.co.uk

West London

Amanda
02037309962
02037309962
amanda@mums-the-word.co.uk

Business hours and contact info

Mon - Fri     9.30am - 7.30pm
Sat   11am - 5pm
Sun   answering-machine service

Any time
Office Hours
Evenings
Weekends