• Full Time
  • Live in
  • Live Out
  • Welling, Kent DA16
  • £35-£40,000. PA £ / Year

kent

Nanny required for a family with a 4yr old girl, who is moving to reception and is smart, likes reading, singing, playing, learning.

And a 2yr old boy, who likes his sister and playing, reading, learns from his sister

DAYS & HOURS

Average 40hrs per week with flexibility and can be agreed.

Will vary for live-in and live-out.

Existing ideal arrrangement:

M-Tues= before school and evening routine 8:00-9:00 & 18:00-19:30

W-F=8:00- 19:30

Sat&Sun (required every other weekend, flexible) 8:00-19:30

**M-T off following any weekend work**

28 days holiday including Bank Holidays

 

 

DUTIES

All duties to caring for the children, and looking after yourself/room, if live-in.

E.g. getting them ready for school/nursery, teaching, playing, cooking, washing clothes, bathing them, cleaning up after them.

Putting down for naps but not looking after them during the night.

 

Can be live in or out

Accommodation} Bedroom with cupboards, own toilet and bathroom and shared kitchen and other areas of the house.

 

Sole charge most of the time.

 

Non driver ok.

 

Would like to appoint a nanny by end of June for shadowing of existing nanny in begining of July, as the family will be going away on holiday during the summer.

 

START DATE

End of August to begining of September for 2 years, but could be extended.

 

SALARY

Annual salary range £35-40k, and will vary mainly on agreed days and duties

Are you legally entitled to reside and work in the UK or the country that you are applying to?
Upload your CV/resume or any other relevant file. Max. file size: 2 MB.