Oxfordshire

Lovely returning client on our books, are looking for a mature, yet fun & silly nanny for their

1.5 year old girl and 3.5 year old boy and a baby due at the end of July!

Will have to have a min of 5 years nanny experience and happy to live in.

DAYS & HOURS

Initially the days will alternate between 4 and 5 per week, from 7/8am to 7pm.

However, when the baby comes, it will be 5 days per week.

You would be required to do 3-5 nights in a month sleepover, as part of the contract.

This is due to Dad working away from home. (not at the moment, due to restrictions)

DUTIES

Normal nanny duties, including nursery runs for the eldest (by car, 30 mins away)

children’s laundry, cooking healthy meals from scratch, batch cooking etc.

INFO

Although the family ‘currently’ work from home, they do let the nanny take control and get on with the job.

They are looking for a really confident and experienced driver (nanny car available) must have a min of 5 years nanny experience and experience of living in and looking after newborns.

Accommodation options are either a double bedroom with en suite and separate stairs on a separate floor of the house.

OR, bedroom and bathroom on another side of the U shaped property, with stairs going down into the children’s playroom. That can double up as a chill room for your spare time.

If you are fun, bubbly, silly and a real country bumpkin, you will fit in very well!

Looking for someone with very good spoken English, ideally qualified, creative with doing fun activities, dancing and singing with the children!

Long term position.

They have a cat and want to get a dog in due course, so you must be very happy around dogs.

START DATE

ASAP

SALARY

Up to £40 thousands per annum gross, pending qualifications & experience.

Are you legally entitled to reside and work in the UK or the country that you are applying to?
Upload your CV/resume or any other relevant file. Max. file size: 2 MB.