Oxfordshire

Nanny required for a family with 6, 8 & 10 year old children.

 

DAYS & HOURS

Term time}

Mondays, Tuesdays & Thursdays. 7.15-9am and 3-7pm.

 

They would also consider a nanny who was only able to provide after school care.

They could also potentially provide some additional hours of housekeeping work while the children were at school, if that was of interest, but this is not essential.

 

Holidays}

They would also like at least the same level of help in the school holidays.

They have tended to use activity camps for the normal school hours.

 

 

DUTIES

They are looking for a nanny to provide wrap-around care on Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays. This would involve helping with breakfast, getting the children ready for school and dropping them off at school (7.15am – 9am). The school is a short walk away. In the afternoon the nanny would collect the children, take them to after school activities, help them with any homework, and play with them before preparing their evening meal and starting bedtime (3pm – 7pm).

 

They are two medical doctors, one working for the NHS and the other for the University. Their children go to the local primary school just round the corner:

The children are all lively, like being outdoors, and do well at school.

They enjoy sport, football, cello, swimming & Beavers / Cubs.

 

They live in a detached house, with plenty of space for the nanny to look after the children in, including a separate bedroom for each child and a dedicated playroom.

 

They have two cats and two guinea pigs. Although they don’t need a nanny who drives, if you were able to then that would be very helpful.

 

Sole charge.

 

Non driver ok.

We have parking on our drive.

 

Might consider nanny with child.

 

START DATE

March

 

SALARY

£15/£20PHG

 

Are you legally entitled to reside and work in the UK or the country that you are applying to?
Upload your CV/resume or any other relevant file. Max. file size: 2 MB.