Oxfordshire

Nanny required for a family with 3 boys.

 

The 12 year old loves building/modelling/CAD design.

The 10 year old loves art, drama and music.

And the nearly 7 year old loves arts & crafts, board games and Lego.

All three are also quite active and enjoy cycling, rugby, cricket, rowing, tennis, etc.

 

DAYS & HOURS

Monday to Friday, 4-5 hours per day during term time and 8-11 hours per day during school holidays.

Typically this looks like 3.30-7.30, Mon to Fri in the term times.

And in the school holidays, Tue & Thurs 8am to 7pm and Mon, Weds, Fri from 9am to 5pm.

 

DUTIES

During term time, the role will mostly involve collecting from school, ferrying to and from after-school activities, supporting spellings/reading homework, preparing & feeding them supper and getting them ready for bed (i.e., pyjamas).

 

During school holidays, they tend to sign up the boys (particularly the elder two) for a fair few camps and activities, so the role would involve driving them to and from those, preparing lunch/supper as needed, trips to the park, etc.

 

Must be a driver, parking space available for your own car.

 

Sole charge.

 

Can consider a nanny with own child.

 

START DATE

27th May, although can be a bit sooner to accommodate a handover with the current nanny.

 

SALARY

£620 per week (based on the hours set out above), even in term time with the shorter days.

£20 per hour

Are you legally entitled to reside and work in the UK or the country that you are applying to?
Upload your CV/resume or any other relevant file. Max. file size: 2 MB.