• Full Time
  • Live in
  • Live Out
  • Part Time
  • Permanent
  • Amberley, Stroud

MTW_Glos Gloucestershire

A family new to MTW, are looking for a part/full time Housekeeper/Nanny

The girls are aged 9yrs, 5yrs & 6 months old

Requirements

  • Travel with the family with in the UK (Devon) and abroad (skiing)
  • Housesitting
  • Additional help on 2nd rented out property (farm) for changeovers
  • Comfortable around animals (dog, cats, goats, chickens & hamsters)

Responsibilities

• Sole charge sometimes – looking after the baby a few hours a week, all 3 in the evenings, and all 3 at times during school holidays

• Cooking meals for the whole family

• Primarily housekeeping during the day, organising and sorting clothes, toys etc

• Help the children with their homework.

• Liaising with the cleaner and gardener/handyman

• Arrange activities, visit soft play, adventure playgrounds. Assist in researching suitable clubs for the holidays.

• Do all their laundry and communicate when new clothes needed.

  • Laundry (with the upmost care to follow the correct washing instructions)

DAYS & HOURS 

Full time hours worked between hours of 9am-8pm

Or part time, working 3 or 4 days. Part time hours to include option of 2 evenings a week.

Flexible about working weekends and holidays when required

SALARY

Negotiable for the right candidate

START DATE

ASAP (although can wait for the right candidate)

The Nanny must be a driver with their own car

Accommodation

Separate guest house or room in the main house

(live in during the working week if desirable, 2-3 nights per week)

Additional

The family love to skiing, so it would be desirable if the nanny could travel with them (likely February and Easter school holidays)

Are you legally entitled to reside and work in the UK or the country that you are applying to?
Upload your CV/resume or any other relevant file. Max. file size: 2 MB.