Mums The Word Buckinghamshire

DAYS & HOURS

Monday to Friday approx 2pm-6pm (20 hpw), with potential for longer hours in the school holidays where needed, up to 40hpw.

Possibility of additional hours pw but would still be a part time role and the additional hours would include general cleaning / ironing in place of the family’s current cleaners.

This role will start on a basis of one year’s employment.

DUTIES

G12, G10, B7

All three children are polite, happy and engaging.

2 attend the local village primary school. The eldest is at grammar school.

All three love playing outside, being active, crafts, reading, swimming, scouts / cubs / beavers, the younger two enjoy karate and they all play 2 musical instruments.  The home has a large garden with play area.  Family have two gentle dogs and a cat.

The children are used to a respectful and warm relationship with their nanny having been looked after by two long term nannies (5 years + each) during their lives.

Some meal preparation and light household duties related to the children, with childfree time to do these tasks before the children get home from school. School pick ups / meeting the school bus. Taking to after school clubs. Supervising homework and music practice. Helping mum with logistics and ensuring the children have what they need ready for the next day.

-Nanny must drive

-Family car available to use

-NWC considered.  Family will also consider Mother’s Help / junior nanny

START DATE

August 27th

SALARY

£14 PHG

Are you legally entitled to reside and work in the UK or the country that you are applying to?
Upload your CV/resume or any other relevant file. Max. file size: 2 MB.